Nominating Committee List of Candidates for Council

The following list of nominations has been received by the Registrar of the Alberta Land Surveyors' Association pursuant to Section 30 of the Bylaws of the Alberta Land Surveyors’ Association.

For Vice-President:
LeMont W. Edwards, ALS

For Council:
Ron Bridges, ALS
Meredith D. Bryan, ALS
Ryan A. Dick, ALS
Cori M. Gagne, ALS
Pat Moloney, ALS
Tyler R. Robinson, ALS
Mark A. Sutter, ALS

Additional nominations to be added to the list of nominees must be received by the Registrar no later than February 19, 2023 or by two Alberta Land Surveyors, with the consent of the nominee in each case, at the floor of the Annual General Meeting on Friday, April 14, 2023 at 9:00 a.m.

The election will take place on Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 9:00 a.m.
The following offices are to be filled:
  • Vice President (one-year term followed by one-year term as President and one-year term as Past President)
  • Councillor (two vacancies for a three-year term)

10020 - 101A Avenue
Suite 1000
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G2
1-800-665-2572 (Toll Free)

The Alberta Land Surveyors' Association (ALSA) is a self-regulating professional association legislated under the Land Surveyors Act. The Association regulates the practice of land surveying for the protection of the public.